Contact Us

If you would like to speak to a senior member of Wilmington Trust, or schedule a meeting in the Wilmington Trust office nearest you, please refer to the contacts below:
Headquarters
Rodney Square North
1100 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19890-0001
302.651.1000

Northeast
New York - New England states

Lawrence Gore, President
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
New York
212.415.0520
lgore@wilmingtontrust.com

Will Parizeau, President,
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
Boston
617.457.2049
wparizeau@wilmingtontrust.com
Mid-Atlantic
Delaware - Maryland - New Jersey - Pennsylvania

Timothy Gillespie, Managing Director
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
Pennsylvania
610.520.8470
tgillespie@wilmingtontrust.com

Tony Lunger, Managing Director
Commercial Banking
Delaware
302.651.8743
alunger@wilmingtontrust.com

Steve Sands, President
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
Maryland
410.246.5965
ssands@wilmingtontrust.com

Southeast
Florida - Georgia - North Carolina - South Carolina

Jack Sawyer, President
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
Southeast Region
404.760.2100
jsawyer@wilmingtontrust.com
West


Alan Bonde, Managing Director
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
310.300.3060
abonde@wilmingtontrust.com