Contact Us

If you would like to speak to a senior member of Wilmington Trust, or schedule a meeting in the Wilmington Trust office nearest you, please refer to the contacts below:
Corporate Headquarters
Rodney Square North
1100 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19890-0001
302.651.1000

Northeast
New York - New England states

Lawrence Gore, President
Wilmington Trust FSB
New York
212.415.0520
lgore@wilmingtontrust.com

Roger Hobby, President,
Wilmington Trust FSB
Northeast Region
617.457.2020
rhobby@wilmingtontrust.com
Mid-Atlantic
Delaware - Maryland - New Jersey - Pennsylvania

Timothy Gillespie, Division Manager
Privately-held Business Owners
610.520.8470
tgillespie@wilmingtontrust.com

William LaFond, Managing Director,
Personal/Family Wealth
302.651.8131
wlafond@wilmingtontrust.com

Southeast
Florida - Georgia - North Carolina - South Carolina

Todd Tautfest, Managing Director
Wilmington Trust FSB
Southeast Region
404.760.2242
ttautfest@wilmingtontrust.com

Jack Sawyer, President
Wilmington Trust FSB
Southeast Region
404.760.2171
jsawyer@wilmingtontrust.com

Sandra Fleming, President
Wilmington Trust FSB
Florida
561.630.2129
sfleming@wilmingtontrust.com
West


Alan Bonde, Managing Director
Wilmington Trust FSB
310.300.3060
abonde@wilmingtontrust.com